ARCA Leadership » American Rehabilitation Counseling Association

ARCA Leadership

President


Quiteya D. Walker, PhD

Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Leadership
Albany State University
College of Education
504 College Drive, ACAD 244G
Albany, GA  31705
Office: 229-430-4783
Fax: 229-430-4993
Email: quiteya.walker@asurams.edu

President-Elect


Henry McCarthy, Ph.D., CRC, LPC

Rehabilitation Counseling Department
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
1900 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70112-2662
Tel: 504-568-4320
Fax: 504-568-4324
Email: hmccar@LSUHSC.edu

Past-President


David Staten, Ph.D, LPC, NCC, CRC, BCC, BCPC

Associate Professor, Rehabilitation
Counseling Program, South Carolina State University
Work: 803-516-4917
Cell: 803-928-0523
Fax: 803-536-8812
Email: dstaten@scsu.edu

Treasurer

Ruth Mercado-Cruz
Ruth Mercado-Cruz

P.O. Box 360850
San Juan, P.R. 00936-0850
Cell Phone (787) 568-3801
Email: rmercadocruz@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Davis
Dytisha Davis, Ph.D, CRC

Assistant Professor
Langston University
Department of Rehabilitation and Disability Studies
914 N. Greenwood Ave
Tulsa, OK 74106
918-877-8140
Email: dmdavis@langston.edu

 

ACA Governing Council Representative

Paige Dunlap

105 Lake Village Blvd.
Unit 107
Dearborn, MI 48120
Contact number: 505-906-1333
Email: pndunlap@gmail.com

 

Chair, Council on Organization, Administration and Management

Valerie E. D. Russell, Ph. D., CRC, LMHC

Assistant Professor, Counselor Education
Coordinator, Rehabilitation Counseling Program
Florida International University
College of Education
11200 S.W. 8th Street, ZEB 238B
Miami, Fl. 33199
305-348-3865(O)
305-348-1515(F)
Email: verussel@fiu.edu

Council on Public Policy and Legislation, and Human Rights

Noel A. Ysasi

Noel A.Ysasi, Ph.D., CRC
Early Childhood, Special Education, and Rehabilitation Counseling
597 South Upper Street
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-001
859-257-4713
Email: noel.ysasi@uky.edu

 

Chair, Council on Research and Knowledge
Mary Huber, PhD

Assistant Professor
Wright State University
College of Education and Human Services
Rehabilitation Counseling – Chemical Dependency Program
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
Email: mary.huber@wright.edu

Chair, Council on Public Relations and Awareness


Jamie L. Kulzer, PhD, CRC

University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabiltiation Science & Technology
Suite 5044 Forbes Tower
Atwood and Sennott Streets
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-383-6602
Email: jcs85@pitt.edu

Council on Development and Collaboration
Caroline K. Wilde, Ph.D., LMHC, CRC
Asst. Professor
USF Counselor Education
4202 East Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, Florida 33620
Phone: 813-974-0985
Email: cwilde4@gmail.com

 

ARCA Student Task Force Representative

Taryn Richardson
Taryn V. Richardson, CRC

University of Iowa
338 Lindquist Center North
Iowa City, IA 52242
Email Address: taryn-richardson@uiowa.edu
Phone: 803-394-3914

 
Copyrighted © 2011 American Rehabilitation Counseling Association. All Rights Reserved.  Web Site Development by GarroSoft
Designed based on Green Park 2 Theme